

2025 Accreditation Advisory Committee Joint Meeting with Cabinet Agenda: February 9, 2022 4:00-5:00 by Distance Join Zoom meeting or call 1-669-900-6833 Meeting ID: 861 193 159 Passcode: 269351

<u>NWCCU Standards, NWCCU Eligibility Requirements, and NWCCU Policies</u> <u>NWCCU Accreditation Handbook</u> <u>UAA Accreditation Website</u>

Committee Member	Committee Member	Committee Member
Carrie King, Professor, COH, Co-	Daniel Campbell, Director,	John Moore, Past Co-President,
Lead	Institutional Research	Staff Council
	Rachel Graham, Chair, FS	
Terry Kelly, Associate	Academic Assessment	Kristen Ogilvie, Associate
Professor, CAS, Co-Lead	Committee and Associate	Professor, CAS
	Professor, MSC	
Jennifer Brock, Associate Dean	Ryan Hill, Director, Residence	
and Professor, CoEng	Life	

1

Student Achievement Metrics Working Group

	Committee Member	Committee Member		Committee Member
	Claudia Lampman, Vice Provost,	Daniel Campbell, Director,		Erin Hicks, Associate Professor,
	Student Success, Lead	Institutional Research		CAS
	Jennifer Booz, Chief Diversity Officer	Amber Christensen Fullmer,		Michael Ulroan, Regional Director, ANSEP
		Director, Native Student		
		Services		Director, ANSEP

Writing Team

5							
Committee Member		Committee Member		Committee Member			
Susan Kalina, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and institutional Effectiveness		Daniel Campbell, Director, Institutional Research	-	Jennifer Stone, Professor, English			

Scheduled Meeting Dates and Open Forums Academic Year 2022 – Second Wednesdays

Date Meeting