

## 2025 Accreditation Advisory Committee Agenda:October 9, 2024 4:00-5:00 ADM 20t Š f • ... ‡ Ž Ž '" ï • f " ‰ ‡ 'aî¢by‡Dista‡ce ''• Join Zoom meetingor call 1-669-900-6833 Meeting ID: 861 193 159 Passcode269351

- 1. Welcome
- 2. <u>Policies, Regulation, and Finances Review (PRFR)</u> Republitional information requested from NWCCU

2C4- Provide evidence of policies and procedures for backing up of and storagectronic and paper records.

2G5- Recommend updating links to reflect most current student cohort loan default rates on institutional website (one link lists a 2020 cohort default rate. The other link lists a 2022 cohort default rate).

- 3. Core Competency LandscapeSurvey- data and follow up(Dan Campbell)
- 4. Outreach
  - a.

Committee Member	Committee Member	Committee Member
Jennifer Brock, Associate Dean and Professor, CoEng	Rachel GrahamCo-Chair, General Education Council and Professor, MSC	Austin Osborne, Director of Marketing & Relations, Advancement
Matt Calhoun, Executive Director, ANSEP	Erin Hicks, Professor, CAS	Tom Rosko Dean, LIB
Rhiannon Calkins, Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services	Ryan Hill, Director, Residence Life	Megan Carlson, OAAS(upport)

Scheduled Meeting Sidaed Opeg Dativeum re HdBT /F4 9.96 Tf 1 06\* 571.18 614.14 0.47998 0.48 re f\* E